With the new update,now every time you click into the game you are forced to either share or cancel with the potential reward of free gems or chests. This IS blatent spam and after paying $25 for a new kingdoms I am feeling that I may now give the game up as the constant spam is really annoying and to be honest taking the fun out of the game. How can I remove the "share" spam??