Hello all.
My friend and I started playing HoC about 2 weeks ago and now we wanna be in the same realm and don't know how to do it.
The change realm button only show the current Realm we're in so how can we be in the same realm without getting our accounts deleted?? because deleting the game to reinstall will also delete our accounts.